Tshirts, Hoodies, Long Sleeve & More

Order directly from Store Frontier, an online store where you get to pick and choose your size, color and design. Each month is there are new designs and new options for you! Check out what's available right now: Chris Taylor World on Store Frontier! 

Lovers, Thieves, Fools + Pretenders


Several new t-shirts representing Chris Taylor's latest album, Lovers, Thieves, Fools + Pretenders. (LTFP) as well as other classic art designs. You can choose Men's / Women's / Fit / Color / Design / Style 

Chris Taylor T-Shirt Collection

Official Tshirt Store (New Designs Added Weekly)

Order Your Copy Today!

double vinyl lp / cd + 16 page booklet / digital download album

Chris Taylor's latest album, Lovers, Thieves, Fools + Pretenders, produced by Misty Jones Simpson is available today.

DOUBLE VINYL LP - Includes the original 10 songs plus 6 bonus songs not on the official CD. Also includes Lyric Book & photography prints ready to frame.

CD w/ 16 PAGE BOOKLET - Includes all the artwork and lyrics as well as the 10 songs produced by Misty Jones Simpson.

THE WHITE BOX - includes: Double Vinyl, Lyric Book, Official CD, CD demo versions, four Leda Costa prints from LTFP photoshoot, 1 signed double sided album flat.

DIGITAL DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Includes the 10 song album, produced by Misty Jones Simpson + a PDF of all the lyrics & artwork.

Choose your option here: Lovers, Thieves, Fools + Pretenders  



1 Double Vinyl LP
1 Official LTFP CD
1 CD LTFP Demos
1 Official LTFP Cassette Tape
1 Lyric Book (8 1/2x11")
1 Set of 4 (8x8") LTFP Photographs by Leda Costa
1 Original Painting (4x8") by Chris Taylor
2 Signed Album Flats (12x12" ready to frame) 
1 Deck of LTFP Playing Cards

*Each Box will be uniquely hand painted by Chris Taylor. No two boxes will look exactly the same. Only 15 SDVB's will be available on the first pressing so get them while you can!

Includes digital album of Lovers, Thieves, Fools + Pretenders.  Available as a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more).

Digital Albums:

A Review of Down A Dead End Street from Ireland

Chris Taylor ~ Complete Albums: